The Football Association

Die Football Association, auch einfach als FA bekannt, ist der Dachverband des Fußballs in England. 1863 gegründet, ist sie der weltweit älteste nationale Fußball-Verband. Sie ist verantwortlich für alle rechtlichen Aspekte des Spiels in England.

Ihre Aktivitäten sind vielfältig und umfassen die folgenden: 

 

  • Förderung der Entwicklung des Spiels und die Förderung des Zugangs zum Sport für eine möglichst große Zahl von Menschen.
  • Die Regulierung des Spiels auf und neben dem Spielfeld durch die "Laws of the Game" und die "Rules of The Association".
  • Sanktionierung aller Spiele, Ligen und Wettbewerbe in England
  • Aufsicht über die Verwaltung des Disziplinarsystems
  • Organisation einer Reihe von nationalen Oberliga-Männer-, Jugend- und Frauen-Wettbewerbe (darunter vor allem der FA Challenge Cup) und die Teilnahme von England vertretenden Teams (wiederum Oberliga-Männer-, Jugend- und Frauen-Teams) an internationalen Spielen, vor allem der Männer-Nationalmannschaft in der FIFA-Weltmeisterschaft und der UEFA Europameisterschaft und bei Freundschaftsspielen

 

Die FA dient als Bindeglied zwischen dem Profi-Fußball und den Amateur-Spiel darunter, was sie als das "National Game" bezeichnen. Es gibt enorme Beziehungen zwischen den beiden Seiten des Spiels, nicht zuletzt jene, dass die Freiwilligen und die Spieler im National Game im Wesentlichen Fußballfans sind, die deshalb die Kunden des Profi-Fußballs sind.

Offizielle Webseite: www.thefa.com

Repräsentierte Gebiete: Japan

 

Klicken Sie hier, um ein Lizenznehmer von Football Association zu werden

The Football Association The Football Association The Football Association The Football Association

The Football Association

The Football Association, also known simply as The FA, is the governing body of football in England. Formed in 1863, it is the world's oldest national football association. It is responsible for all regulatory aspects of the game in England.

Its activities are many and varied and include the following:

  • Promoting the development of the game and promoting the availability of the sport to the greatest possible number of people.
  • Regulating the game on and off the field of play through the "Laws of the Game" and the "Rules of The Association".
  • Sanctioning, all matches, leagues and competitions played in England
  • Overseeing the administration of the disciplinary system
  • Organising a number of senior men’s, youth and women’s national competitions (including most notably The FA Challenge Cup) and the participation of England national representative teams (again, senior men’s, youth and women’s teams) in international matches, most notably the men’s senior team in the FIFA World Championships and the UEFA European Championships and friendly fixtures

 The FA acts as the link between the professional game and the amateur game beneath, what they call the "National Game". There are tremendous links between the two sides of the game, not least of these is that the volunteers and players in the National Game are substantially football fans, who are therefore the customers of the professional game.

Official Website: www.thefa.com

Territories represented: Japan


Click here to become a Football Association Licensee

The Football Association The Football Association The Football Association The Football Association