花花公子

花花公子是世界上最知名、著名和流行的消费品牌之一。它的持久魅力来自其神话般的历史以及在全球流行文化的独特地位。

花花公子品牌联想人们梦寐以求且众所周知的“奢华旅行”的生活方式——周游世界并享受精彩和丰富文化生活的精英。对于其男性支持者,花花公子品牌一直是对成功男士的最佳奖励。此外,花花公子是能够让年轻女性感觉性感、合意和时尚前沿的标志。

花花公子的商标和图像出现在广泛的消费产品上,包括服装、配饰、鞋类、内衣,珠宝、香水和家居时尚。花花公子的授权产品业务,包括特定地点的娱乐场所和花花公子品牌的零售店,在 150 余个国家和地区产生了超过十亿美元的全球零售额。

凭借公司强大的品牌名称和其标志性的兔子头标志——世界上最知名的标志之一——花花公子成为了一个真正的全球品牌,对男性和女性消费者一视同仁并获得了国际尊重。

官方网站: www.playboy.com

代表的地区:亚洲、欧洲、澳大利亚/新西兰


点击此处成为花花公子被授权商

花花公子 花花公子

Playboy

Playboy is one of the most recognized, celebrated and popular consumer brands in the world. Its enduring appeal derives from its fabulous history and unique status in global pop culture.

The Playboy brand conjures the aspirationial lifestyle of the proverbial 'jet-set' - the elite who travel the world and live an exciting and culturally rich lifestyle. For its male following, the Playboy brand has always been about the best rewards for the successful man. Additionally Playboy is a badge empowering young women to feel sexy, desirable and fashion forward.

Playboy's trademarks and images appear on a wide range of consumer products including apparel, accessories, footwear, lingerie, jewellery, fragrances and home fashions. Playboy's licensed products business, including location-based entertainment venues and Playboy-branded retail stores, generates more than $1 billion in global retail sales in more than 150 countries and territories.

Capitalizing on the Company's powerful brand name and its iconic Rabbit Head logo - one of the most recognized symbols in the world - Playboy is a truly global brand, relevant to male and female consumers alike, and respected internationally.

Official Website: www.playboy.com

Territories represented: Asia, Europe, Australia/New Zealand


Click here to become a Playboy Licensee

Playboy Playboy Playboy Playboy