贝利

贝利被认为是足球史上最伟大的运动员。在他辉煌的运动生涯中,他作为一名职业足球运动员在 1375 场比赛中打进了前所未有的 1283 个进球,并在场上和场下赢得了许多冠军。

他 16 岁时在巴西桑托斯足球俱乐部开始了职业生涯。仅仅一年后,他就赢得了他的第一届世界杯,是获得这种荣誉的最年轻球员。这仅是他无与伦比的职业生涯的开端,让他成为体育史上最伟大的偶像。截至目前为止,他是职业足球的最佳射手,唯一一位赢得三次世界杯的足球运动员。

贝利一直因他作为一名运动员和球员的事迹而著名。他曾五次当选为世纪最佳运动员,被授予大英帝国的荣誉骑士,联合国和教科文组织的大使,并且被普遍认为是世界上最重要的足球代表。

代表的地区:全球除拉美外


点击此处成为贝利被授权商

贝利 贝利 贝利 贝利

Pelé

Pelé is considered to be the greatest athlete to ever grace a football field. With a glorious sporting career, he has scored an unprecedented 1283 goals in 1375 games as a professional football player and earned many titles both on and off the field.

He began his professional career playing for Santos Football Club in Brazil, at 16, and only one year later, conquered his first World Cup, the youngest player ever to achieve such an honour. This was just the beginning of a unique career that turned him into the greatest idol in the history of sports. He is, up to this date, the all-time professional football top scorer and the only footballer ever to conquer three World Cups.

Pelé has been celebrated for his deeds as an athlete and a man. He has been elected five times as the Athlete of the Century, been granted title as Honorary Knight of the British Empire, Ambassador for the United Nations and UNESCO, and is universally considered the most important representative of football all over the world.

Territories represented: Worldwide excluding Latin America


Click here to become a Pele Licensee

Pelé Pelé Pelé Pelé